Medicare for All

Larger Smaller Print
Medicare for All
Medicare for All.
Everybody In. Nobody Out.

Help Donating with PayPal

PayPal phone number: (402) 952-8899
or (888) 221-1161


How to get help or to solve a problem related to making a donation or setting up a recurring donation follow the instructions below. [If you have never made a donation and / or do not have a PayPal account, but still want to speak to PayPal, see the tip, below, for how to get through the "telephone tree" of prompts when calling them.]

Please notify us via the Contact Bob web page so that we can be aware of the situation, because PayPal might be trying to contact us about that same situation.

Please call PayPal at (402) 952-8899 or at (888) 221-1161 to talk to one of their Customer Service people (one of their "agents"). If you have difficulty with the automated questions, answer "agent" to all questions until you get an agent.

Their hours of operation are every day as of December 2013:

7 days per week:

     7 a.m. to 1 a.m. EST
     6 a.m. to 12 a.m. CST
     5 a.m. to 11 p.m. MST
     4 a.m. to  10 p.m. PST

In order for them to help, you will need to have the following information ready to give them when they ask for it to confirm your identity …
— your phone number
— the last 4 numbers on your credit card
        (the last 4-digits of whatever you used to make the payment)
— your e-mail address

If you are setting up a recurring donation, such as monthly, they should be able to view your account and its activity and discuss the situation with you.

PayPal is a good company with which to do business. Their specialty and purpose is to make your financial activities as secure as possible. However, if there are any difficulties, please keep us informed via the Contact Bob web page.

We thank you very much for donation(s).

Bob, on behalf of the Campaign Management Team and all the people, including you, who have made and are making this website and the campaign possible

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tip: How to Contact PayPal  IF ...
... you have no PayPal account and have also have made no previous donations:

At the end of any question spoken by the automated phone attendant, clearly say the word "Agent" AFTER each question is asked ... until an agent comes on the line to speak with you.

How to update your card

You will receive an automatic email notice from PayPal when you need to update your card information, such as when your card is about to expire.

Follow the instructions within that email to do the necessary update.




 




Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict
Home   About   Know   Sign Up   Status   Index   Resources   Education   Support Monitor   Contact Bob   Donate   Shops  

Universal Health Care, Improved Medicare for All as per U.S. House Resolution 676
Copyright © 2007-2017 Good Health for All LLC (MI), all rights reserved.